A club gains and falls with its board! To serve and hold this quality the board of the 1st Union Wels Billard Club has almost been unchanged since 1991. And this trust to the board has been confirmed by its members that believe in the solid base and economic vision.

The board implements its skills from private and business to club life and secures with its procedure the future for the club and familiar behavior.

The board is always available for its members, in any kind of questions, wishes and suggestions.

Click on our members and receive more about their skills and successes!

Our board

Playerdetails available

Christoph Fichtner | President

Heinz Schaber | Chairman

Peter Pühringer | Cashier

Ronald Strasser | Secretary

Playerdetails available

Günther Eckhart | Director of sports

Roland Hofmann | Co-Chairman

Playerdetails available

Roman Wiesinger | Co-Cashier/Web

Christian Scheinecker | Co-Secretary

Playerdetails available

Markus Pfistermüller | Press aide

Our members

Goran Damjanovic | Member

Playerdetails available

Manuel Eisenköck | Members

Richard Eisenköck | Member

Georg Fichtl | Member

Playerdetails available

Romana Freudenthaler | Member

Patrick Jeiter | Member

Wolfgang Kastner | Member

Ilya Matvejev | Member

Helmut Oswald | Member

Franz Pfeiler | Member

Werner Pühringer | Member

Markus Sallaberger | Member

Jürgen Satz, Ing. | Member

Rudolf Schiefermair | Member

Robert Schuster | Member

Playerdetails available

Martin Söllradl | Member

Georg Zeindlinger | Member

Our supporters

Christian Altenstrasser | Supporter

Playerdetails available

Oliver Doppler | Supporter

Oliver Glück | Supporter

Sabine Grabler | Supporter

Klaus Hötzinger | Supporter

Christian Innerhuber | Supporter

Roland Kalcher | Supporter

David Mallison | Supporter

Franz Müller | Supporter

Bianca Pühringer | Supporter

Rene Riezinger | Supporter

Wolfgang Rübig | Supporter

Markus Schiefermair | Supporter

Florian Weidinger | Supporter


The 1. Union Wels Billard Club is not willing to make money.
We are a nonprofit, nonpolitical and nonpartisan club.

Our purpose is to maintain and support the sport of Snooker for our members in every kind.

President: Ing. Christof Fichtner
Chairman: Heinz Schaber / Co-Chairman: Roland Hofmann
Cashier: Peter Pühringer / Co-Cashier: Roman Wiesinger, Ing.DI(FH)
Secretary: Ronald Strasser / Co-Secretary: Christian Scheinecker
Sportsdirector: Günther Eckhart
Auditors: Romana Freudenthaler / Regina Pfistermüller

Homepage: Roman Wiesinger, Ing.DI(FH)


1. Union Wels Billard Club

Adlerstraße 1 VU/05
4600 Wels, Austria.
ZVR: 875456014

Bank institute:
Oberbank Wels
IBAN: AT25 1513 0002 8114 0707


Homepage: Roman Wiesinger, Ing.DI(FH)